Follow Me...

       
Thanks for stopping by! Don't forget to subscribe!

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Guest Ustream On Limor Webber Designs


Hi everyone, I’m  pleased to announce that tonight I'm going to do a special broadcast over on 

Limor Webber's Ustream Channel:
 
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/limor1806

Tonight -  March 31, 2015 

7:00 p.m.  Mountain Time  
6:00 p.m. Pacific Time
8:00 p.m. Central Time 
9:00 p.m. Eastern Time 




I  will be altering this cute mini canvas bag, perfect for gift bags or Easter treats. Tonight's broadcast will feature signature lines by Limor Webber with IndigoBlu and Lindy's Stamp Gang.

I hope you can join me live.  As always we will do our best to record, however, if you miss the show live, the recording will be on Limor's Ustream Channel.

Supplies:

5x5 Canvas Bags
IndigoBlu - Limor Webber Designs - A6 Ink Splat Butterfly
Lindy's Stamp Gang - Flat Fabios - Tres Chic
Lindy's Stamp Gang - Flat Fabios - Under The Boardwalk
Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Tres Chic
Tim Holtz  Stencil - Bubbles
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft - Stamper's Big Brush Artist Pen - Black 199
Faber-Castell Design Memory Craft - Stamper's Big Brush Artist Pen - Light Blue
Beacon Fabri-Tac
Water Bottle
White Acrylic Paint
Trims


No comments:

Post a Comment

I love seeing things you create using my tutorials or project shares. Please use the following handles/tags in social media to insure that I get to see your creations:

INSTAGRAM: #FollowingTonyaGibbs    |   TWITTER:  @gibbst    #FollowingTonyaGibbs   |      FACEBOOK:Tag  Tonya Gibbs   #FollowingTonyaGibbs

I Design for:

    http://www.yvonneblair.com

Guest Artist: Click icon to see post!

http://www.teresacollinsdesignteam.blogspot.com/2013/10/family-stories-layout-and-video-by.html#comment-form   http://canvascorp.com/2013/03/21/easter-treat-baskets/


Past Teams

http://www.die-namites.com/     photo blinky_guestdesigner_2014_zps8760b4b6.jpg    marion